Ed’s Garage

By Dan Needles
24 Jul - 10 Aug, 2019

DESCRIPTION

Ed used to be a farmer, now he's an entrepreneur, or is he a therapist, or does he simply run a garage as the sign out front says?

Pregnant cows, 1812 naval re-enactments, and stolen barbecues all add to the mix. From the social implications of the round haybale to the realities of the modern rural sensibility, this quirky comedy, from the writer of the hit "Wingfield" series, is sure to delight.
Matinee Tickets - $33.50 (+hst/fees)
Evening Tickets - $36.50 (+hst/fees)

LOCATION

Port Stanley Festival Theatre
302 Bridge St., Port Stanley, ON N5L 1C3
Get Directions

Showtimes

  • Wed Jul 24, 2019
    (Preview)
    2:00pm 8:00pm
  • Thu Jul 25, 2019
    (Preview)
    2:00pm
  • Thu Jul 25, 2019
    (Gala with Receiption)
    8:00pm
  • Fri Jul 26, 2019
    8:00pm
  • Sat Jul 27, 2019
    2:00pm 8:00pm
  • Tue Jul 30, 2019
    2:00pm
  • Wed Jul 31, 2019
    2:00pm 8:00pm
  • Thu Aug 1, 2019
    2:00pm 8:00pm
  • Fri Aug 2, 2019
    8:00pm
  • Sat Aug 3, 2019
    2:00pm 8:00pm
  • Tue Aug 6, 2019
    2:00pm
  • Wed Aug 7, 2019
    2:00pm 8:00pm
  • Thu Aug 8, 2019
    2:00pm 8:00pm
  • Fri Aug 9, 2019
    8:00pm
  • Sat Aug 10, 2019
    2:00pm 8:00pm

2019 SUMMER SEASON SUBSCRIPTION PACKAGES ARE NOW AVAILABLE FOR 5 OR 6 PLAYS.

SUBSCRIBE TODAY AND SAVE!

View Subscription Packages